Members

Members

Name Office Phone
+49711689-
E-Mail [at] fkf.mpg.de

Director

Secretary

Weiglein, Sofia 7 B 10 1721

Scientists (Staff Members and Guests)

Technical Staff

Fuchs, Annette 7 M 6 1763
Hoier, Helga, Dr. 5 B 11 1515
Kaiser, Florian 7 B 20 1726
Klock, Udo 7 A 17 1708
Reichert, Barbara 7 M 6 1763
Sorg, Armin 7 B 20 1726
Traub, Uwe 7 M 10 1767

PhD Students

Master Students

Xiao, Chuanlian 7 B 16 1725

Sofja Kovalevskaja Award Group

Editorial Office Solid State Ionics

Reichert, Barbara 7 M 6 1763
Merkle, Rotraut, Dr. 7 M 11 1768

Former Members and Guests of the Maier Department

Adams, Stefan mseasn@nus.edu.sg
Adepalli,Kiran adepalli@mit.edu
Ahrens, Martin
Alexandrov, Vitaly E. v.cerasum@gmail.com
Allmendinger, Frank frank.allmendinger(at)hs-furtwangen.de
Amin, Ruhul aminr@MIT.EDU; ruhul71@yahoo.com
Arrigoni, Marco
Atanasov, Vladimir vladimir.atanasov@icvt.uni-stuttgart.de
Baiutti, Federico fbaiutti@irec.cat
Balaya, Palani mpepb@nus.edu.sg
Barsoum, Michel barsoumw@drexel.edu
Baumann, Frank S. frank.baumann@osram-os.com
Berger, Christian christian.berger@unileoben.ac.at
Bhattacharyya, Aninda Jiban aninda_jb@yahoo.com
Bieger, Thomas
Blokhin,Evgeny eb@tilde.pro
Breitenbach (ehem. Spangenberg), Annett Annett.Breitenbach@gmx.de
Brichzin, Volker
Chandra, Amita achandra@physics.du.ac.in
Claus, Jürgen
Cui, Guanglei cuigl@qibebt.ac.cn
de Araujo, Carla Cavalca cacavalca1@googlemail.com
De Souza, Roger desouza@pc.rwth-aachen.de
Delmer, Olga Olga.Delmer@de.bosch.com
Denk, Ingrid
Ding, Yuan Li
Dippel, Thomas info@teb-online.de
Dollé, Mickael
Eberman, Kevin
Evarestov, Robert A. re1973@re1973.spb.edu
Fan, Li-Zhen fanlizhen@ ustb.edu.cn
Fleig, Jürgen juergen.fleig@tuwien.ac.at
Fu, Lijun lijunfufu@sina.com
Gerbig, Oliver o.gerbig@googlemail.com
Ghassemzadeh, Lida lghassem@sfu.ca
Gilardi, Elisa Elisa.Gilardi@psi.ch
Göbel, Marcus C. mail@marcus-goebel.de
Götz, Gabriele gm.goetz@yahoo.de
Gregori, Giuliano giulianogregori@hotmail.com
Gryaznov, D. gryaznov@mail.com
Gudat, A.
Guo, Xin xguo@mail.hust.edu.cn
Guo, Xiangxin. XXGuo@mail.sic.ac.cn
Guo, Yu-Guo ygguo@iccas.ac.cn
Haile, Sossina M. smhaile@caltech.edu
Hainovsky, N. G.
Hariharan, K. khariharan at physics.iitm.ac.in
He, Ting ting.he@p66.com
Heifets, Eugene eheif5719@sbcglobal.net
Herz, Hans-Georg
Höhn, Peter
Holzinger, Michael michael.holzinger@ujf-grenoble.fr
Hore, Sarmimala smhore@googlemail.com
Hu, Yong-Sheng yshu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Ise, Martin
Jamnik, Janez
Jarosik, Anna a.jarosik@gmail.com
Joo, JongHoon jhjoo@chungbuk.ac.kr
Kamp, Bernhard Bernhard.Kamp@de.bosch.com
Kaskhedikar, Nitin nitin.kaskhedikar@volkswagen.de
Kim, Hae-Ryoung hrkim@kist.re.kr
Kim, Sangtae chmkim@ucdavis.edu
Kussmaul, Willi deceased
Lauer, Ute ute.lauer.ul@bayer-ag.de
Le Corre-Frisch, Armelle
Lee, Jong-Sook jongsook@jnu.ac.kr
Lentz, Gisela
Leonhardt, Matthias.
Li, Hong hli@iphy.ac.cn
Li, Chilin chilinli@mail.sic.ac.cn
Li, Rukang
Liu, Jun msjliu@scut.edu.cn
Löbert, Adelheid
Lubomirsky, Igor Igor.Lubomirsky@weizmann.ac.il
Lübbe, Henning henning.luebbe@epfl.ch
Lupetin, Piero Piero.Lupetin@de.bosch.com
Marino, Michael Michael.Marino@hotmail.de
Mastrikov, Yuri A. yuri@umd.edu
Matei, Ion
Mazzolini, Piero
Mebane, David S. mebane@gatech.edu
Melchior, Jan
Merino, R. I.
Milius, Wolfgang wolfgang.milius@uni-bayreuth.de
Müller, Jochen
Münch, Wolfram w.muench@enbw.com
Murugaraj, P. murugaraj@optusnet.com.au; pandiyan.murugaraj@rmit.edu.au
Murugavel, Sevi murug@physics.du.ac.in
Nicoloso, Norbert nicoloso@materials.tu-darmstadt.de
Noda, Akihiro
Noll, Frank noll@chemie.uni-marburg.de
Obliers, Britta
Ohmer, Nils
Pfaffenhuber, Christian christian.pfaffenhuber@gmx.de
Pfundtner, Gösta
Pötzsch, Daniel daniel@dpoetzsch.de
Quilitz, Mario mario.quilitz@inm-gmbh.de
Rager, Timo
Riedel, Ute deceased
Riess, Ilan riess@tx.technion.ac.il
Rodewald, Stefan
Ruiz-Trejo, Enrique der31@st-andrews.ac.uk
Runnerstrom, Evan L. elrunner@ncsu.edu
Saarinen, Ville
Saito, Yuria yuria-saitou@aist.go.jp
Samuelis, Dominik dominik.samuelis@heraeus.com
Sasaki, Kazunari sasaki@mech.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Sata, Noriko Noriko.Sata@dlr.de
Schlüter, Hans-Jürgen
Schmitt, Ewald
Schuster, Michael schuster@fumatech.de
Senk, Peter p-senk@t-online.de
Shin, Ji-Yong bearprince@gmail.com
Shirpour, Mona MShirpour@lbl.gov
Sitte, Werner sitte@unileoben.ac.at
Sloma, M.
Sörgel (ehem. Beyazyildirim), Seniz seniz.soergel@dlr.de
Spaeth, Martina
Stämmler, Sebastian sebastian.staemmler@gmx.de
Steininger, Hanna Hanna.Steininger@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Tang, Kun k.tang@qq.com
Telfah, Ahmad D. S.
Titvinidze, Georgi
Tripathi, Rajesh rajesh.tripathi@usa.dupont.com
Tuller, Harry L. tuller@mit.edu
Unutulmazsoy, Yeliz y.unutulmazsoy@gmail.com
Vilciauskas, Linas linas.vilciauskas@nyu.edu
Villa, Davide dadevil@libero.it
Vracar, Miloš milos.vracar@kit.edu
Wang, Chunlei (Peggy) wangc@fiu.edu
Wang, Lei ddsc1568@googlemail.com
Warhus, Udo deceased
Warner, Terence E. tew@chem.sdu.dk
Wedig, Anja a.wedig@fz-juelich.de
Weichert, Katja weichert.katja@web.de
Weissmayer, Michael
Wilde (ehem. Schröder), Alexandra
Wohlfarth, Andreas wohlfarth.andreas@googlemail.com
Wonnell, Steven
Wu, Chao
Yamada, Hirotoshi h-yama@nagasaki-u.ac.jp
Yang, Tae-Youl
Yu, Ji Haeng jhyu@kier.re.kr
Yugami, H. h_yugami@energy.mech.tohoku.ac.jp
Yun, Sang Kyeong
Zhukovskii, Yuri F. quantzh@latnet.lv
Zimmer, Frank
Zhu, Changbao zhuchb6@mail.sysu.edu.cn
 
loading content