Former Members

Sabine Andergassen
E-Mail:
Personal homepage

Gaetano Annunziata
E-Mail: g.annunziata@fkf.mp.de

Dmitry Aristov
E-Mail:
Moved to University Karlsruhe

Ryotaro Arita
E-Mail:
Peronal homepage

Adolfo Avella
E-Mail:
Personal homepage

Heinz Barentzen
E-Mail:

Johannes Bauer
E-Mail:
Personal homepage

Federico Benitez
E-Mail:

Damien Bensimon
E-Mail:

Nikolaj Bittner
E-Mail:

Sergej Brener
E-Mail: sbrener@physnet.uni-hamburg.de

Nathan Cheng
E-Mail: n.cheng@fkf.mpg.de

Wei Chen
E-Mail: wchen@phys.ethz.ch

Maria Daghofer
E-Mail: m.daghofer@ifw-dresden.de
Personal homepage

Luca Dell'Anna
E-Mail: luca.dellanna@unipd.it
Personal homepage

Ivan Dmitriev
E-Mail: i
Personal homepage

Andreas Eberlein
E-Mail:
Personal homepage

Tilman Enss
E-Mail: enss@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Personal homepage

Martin Feldbacher

Hermann Freire

Roland Gersch
E-Mail: Webmaster@roland-gersch.de

Philipp Hansmann
E-Mail: p.hansmann@fkf.mpg.de
Personal homepage

Nils Hasselmann
E-Mail: hasselmann@itp.uni-frankfurt.de

Holder Tobias
E-Mail:
Personal homepage:

Christoph Husemann

Karsten Held
E-Mail: Held@ifp.tuwien.ac.at
Personal homepage

Alexander Herzog
E-Mail:

Johannes Hofmann
E-Mail: johannes.hofmann@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Personal Homepage

Carten Honerkamp
E-Mail: honerkamp@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Personal homepage

Timo Hyart

Pavel Ioselevich
E-Mail:
Personal homepage

Pawel Jakubczyk
E-Mail: pawel.jakubczyk@fuw.edu.pl
Personal homepage

Vladimir Juricic
E-mail: vladimir.juricic@nordita.org
Personal Homepage

Andrey Katanin
E-Mail: katanin@mail.ru

Marijana Kircan
E-Mail:

Ludwig Klam
E-Mail:
l.klam@gmx.de

Darrik Lee
E-Mail:

Matthias Mayr
E-Mail:

Henry Menke
E-Mail:

Mirco Milletarí
E-Mail: milletari@physik.uni-leipzig.de
Personal homepage

Anup Mishra
E-Mail: 

Benjamin Obert
E-Mail: b.obert@fkf.mpg.de

Raquel Queiroz
E-Mail: rpa.queiroz@gmail.com
Personal Homepage

Julius Reiß
E-Mail: Julius.Reiss@tnt.TU-Berlin.de
Personal homepage

Daniel Rohe
E-Mail: d.rohe@fz-juelich.de
Moved to FZ Juelich

Bernd Rosenow
E-Mail: rosenow@physik.uni-leipzig.de
Personal Homepage

Mohamed Shaaban
E-Mail:
Personal Homepage


Ulrich Schollwöck

E-Mail: schollwoeck@lmu.de
Personal homepage

Jesko Sirker
E-Mail: jsirker@physik.uni-kl.de
Personal homepage


Gernot Stollhoff

E-Mail: g.stollhoff@fkf.mpg.de


Philipp Strack
E-Mail:
Personal homepage

So Takei
E-Mail:
Moved to University of Maryland, CMPS-Physics

Damien Terrade
E-Mail:

Stephan Thier
E-Mail:

Toews, Alexander
E-Mail:
Personal homepage

Alessandro Toschi
E-Mail:
Personal homepage

Fabien Trousselet
E-Mail:
Personal homepage

Julia Unterhinninghofen
Personal homepage

Jing Wang
E-Mail: jwang315@mail.ustc.edu.cn

Krzysztof Wohlfeld
E-Mail: Wohlfeld@standford.edu
Personal homepage

Tony Wright
E-Mail: 

Hiroyuki Yamase
E-Mail: Yamase.Hiroyuki@nims.go.jp
Personal homepage

Yi-feng Yang
Moved to Los Alamos National Laboratory

Wenlong You
E-Mail: youwenlong@gmail.com
Personal homepage

Yuxin Zhao
E-Mail:

 
loading content