Former scientific collaborators

 

Mathieu Abel

mathieu.abel@im2np.fr


Paola Acosta-Diaz

pacostad@gmail.com


Ashraf Ahmad

awia92@yahoo.com


Nadja Amsharov

n.amsharov@is.mpg.de


Tilman Aßmus

t.assmus@smt.zeiss.com


Sinan Balci

balci@thk.edu.tr


Gabriel Baralia

g.baralia@smt.zeiss.com


Johannes Barth

j.barth@ph.tum.de


Rene Becker

rene.becker@eudoramail.com


Alpan Bek

bek@metu.edu.tr


Alexander Bittner

a.bittner@nanogune.eu


Martial Blanc

mblanc@ecs-colon.com


Jens Böttcher

jens.boettcher@chemie.uni-hamburg.de


Corrado Boragno

boragno@fisica.unige.it


Sangita Bose

sangita.bose@gmail.com


Jakob Bork

jbo@mekoprint.dk


Ivan Brihuega

ivan.brihuega@uam.es


Karsten Bromann

karsten.bromann@solidumpartners.ch


Harald Brune

harald.brune@epfl.ch


Jean-Pierre Bucher

bucher@ipcms.u-strasbg.fr


Lukas Bürgi


Ornella Cavalleri

cavalleri@fisica.unige.it


Jan Cechal

cechal@fme.vutbr.cz


Thomas Classen

Thomas.Classen@de.bosch.com


Giovanni Costantini

G.Costantini@warwick.ac.uk


Jingbiao Cui

Jingbiao.Cui@Dartmouth.EDU


Thales De Oliveira

toliveira@nanogune.eu


Zhitao Deng

z.t.deng@hotmail.com


Lars Diekhöner

ld@physics.aau.dk


Alexandre Dmitriev

alexd@fy.chalmers.se


Jens Dorfmüller

jens.dorfmueller@de.bosch.com


Thomas Dufaux

Thomas.Dufaux@rwth-aachen.de


Axel Enders

axel@unl.edu


Maximilan Epple

maximilian.epple@epfl.ch


Ruben Esteban

ruben_esteban@ehu.es


Yuwei Fan

yfan@lsuhsc.edu


Bjorn Fischer

fischer@secheron.com


Alicia Forment

alicia.forment@uv.es


Alexander Fricke


Pietro Gambardella

pietro.gambardella.icn@uab.es


Bo Gao

bo_f_gao@mail.sim.ac.cn


Jos Giesbers

josgiesbers@hotmail.com


Isabella Gierz

isabella.gierz@mpsd.cfel.de


Scott Gilbert

sgilbert@swissonline.ch


Marcella Giovannini

marcella.giovannini@unine.ch


Cristina Gomez-Navarro

cristina.gomez@uam.es


Oguzhan Gürlü

gurlu@itu.edu.tr


Günter Haas

gunter_haas@mykrolis.com


Elmar Hahn

elmar.hahn@siemens.com


Liza Herrera Diez

liza.herreradiez@grenoble.cnrs.fr


Simon Hertenberger

simon.hertenberger@wsi.tum.de


Thembela Hillie

thillie@csir.co.za


Andreas Hirstein

a.hirstein@nzz.ch


Dominik Hoffmann

dominik.hoffmann2@de.bosch.com


Jan Honolka

j.honolka@fkf.mpg.de


Ming-chi Hsu

c34851037@gmail.com


Peter Jacobson

peter.jacobson@uni-graz.at


Olivier Jeandupeux

oje@elca.ch


Nan Jiang

njiang@uic.edu


Alexander Kabakchiev

a.k.kabakchiev@googlemail.com


Steffen Kahle

steffen-kahle@gmx.de


Elisabeth Kampshoff

kampshoff.elisabeth@e-serve.ch


Georgios Katsaros

georgios.katsaros@jku.at


Cheolkyu Kim

joseph.c.kim@samsung.com


Hannes Kind

kind@datacomm.ch


Worawut Khunsin

worawut@khunsin.com


Christian Klinke

klinke@chemie.uni-hamburg.de


Mato Knez

m.knez@nanogune.eu


Nikolaus Knorr

knorr@mpip-mainz.mpg.de


Andreas Koch

andreaskoch1@online.de


Steven Kooi

skooi@stm2.nrl.navy.mil


Tim Koppenrath

tkoppenrath@gmx.de


Alexander Langner

alexander.langner@googlemail.com


Eduardo Lee

eduardo.lee@cea.fr


Taeyon Lee

ytynew@snu.ac.kr


Oliver Leifeld

leifeld@mbe-kompo.de


Frederic Leroy

leroy@cinam.univ-mrs.fr


Giocomo Levita

glevita@units.it


Jingcheng Li

ljc@mail.ustc.edu.cn


Magalí Lingenfelder

MLingenfelder@lbl.gov


Nian Lin

phnlin@ust.hk


Xiaobo Liu

xiaobo_l@hotmail.com


Xiong Liu

x.liu@fkf.mpg.de


Eugenio Lunedei

elunedei@bo.ismn.cnr.it


Theresa Lutz

mail@theresa-lutz.de


Nikola Malinowski

malinowski@fkf.mpg.de


Joshua Malowney

joshmalowney@hotmail.com


Carlos Manzano

garciac@imre.a-star.edu.sg


Alicia Maroto

maroto@urv.net


Vittorio Marscico

vmarsico@emmarin.ch


Alexander Menck

alexander.menck@gmx.de


Christian Michaelis

christian.michaelis@tesat.de


Seyed Ali Momenzadeh

a.momenzadeh@physik.uni-stuttgart.de


Bert Müller

bert,mueller@unibas.ch


Lorenz Nedelmann

nedel@ims-chips.de


Sören Neubeck

soerenneubeck@gmx.de


Wei Nie

wnie@ciac.jl.cn


Robin Ohmann

r.ohmann@nano.tu-dresden.de


Vivek Pachauri

vivek.pachauri@fh-kl.de


Santhosh Padmanabhan

spadmanabhan@ucsd.edu


Juan Ignacio Paredes

paredes@incar.csic.es


Hamed Parvaneh

parvaneh.mse@gmail.com


Dietmar Payer

dietmar.payer@gmx.at


Dietrich Peterka

dietrichpeterka@yahoo.com


G. Ramanath

ramanath@rpi.edu


Diego Repetto

diegorepet@gmail.com


Christoph Romainczky


Holger Röder

hol.roeder@gmx.de


Matthias Rössle

matthias.roessle@UNIFR.CH


Stefano Rusponi

stefano.rusponi@epfl.ch


Adarsh Sagar

sagar.adarsh@gmail.com


Michael Saliba

m.saliba@physics.ox.ac.uk


Samuel Sarbach

samuel.sarbach@app.ch


Hansjörg Schief

h.schief@bluewin.ch


Ulrich Schlecht

u.schlecht@gmx.net


Violetta Sessi

violetta.sessi@jku.at


Alexander Schneider

alexander.schneider@physik.uni-erlangen.de


Frank Stadler

frank.stadler@de.bosch.com


Gurvinder Singh

gurvinder@inano.dk


Roman Sordan

roman.sordan@como.polimi.it


Ravi Shankar, Sundaram

rss55@eng.cam.ac.uk


Subramanian, Sundaram

subras@mit.edu


Takayuki Suzuki

tsuzuki@fukuoka-u.ac.jp


Steven Tait

tait@indiana.edu


Dongsheng Tang

dstang88@hotmail.com



Nicha Thontasen

nicha.thontasen@de.bosch.com


Johannes Trost

johannestrost@gmail.com


Tzu-Chun Tseng

tzuchuntseng@gmail.com


Alexis Vlandas

alexis.vlandas@gmail.com


Emanuelle Vargoz

emma.vargoz@bluewin.ch


Franck Vidal

Franck.Vidal@lmcp.jussieu.fr


Lucia Vitali

lucia_vitali@ehu.es


Michael Vogelgesang

michael.vogelgesang2@de.bosch.com


Nicolas Wälchli

nwaelchli@vtx.ch


Yeliang Wang

ylwang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn


Marta Wasniowska

mwasniow@physnet.uni-hamburg.de


Jens Weckesser

Jens.Weckesser@gmx.de


Thomas Weitz

thomas.weitz@googlemail.com


Xiaogang Wen

Wenxg2001@163.com


Gero Wittich

Gero.Wittich@web.de


Jyh-Lih Wu

melvin3024@gmail.com


Xiaochun Wu

wuxc@nanoctr.cn


Yongan Yang

yongany@uci.edu


Jian Zhang

jiangzhangb@yahoo.com


Yong-Hui Zhang

zhangyonghui02@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn


Manxi Zhu

manxi.zhu@merck-china.com


Marcelo Zuleta

marceloz@kth.se 

 
loading content