Original 1518720302

Theorie der elektronischen Struktur

Theorie der elektronischen Struktur Ali Alavi
Original 1518437317

Startseite Maier

Physikalische Festkörperchemie

Joachim Maier
Original 1518437317


Festkörper-Spektroskopie Bernhard Keimer
Original 1518437318

Startseite Mannhart


Jochen Mannhart
Original 1518437318

Startseite Kern


Klaus Kern
Original 1518437318

Startseite Metzner


Walter Metzner
Original 1518437319

Startseite v. Klitzing

Niedrigdimensionale Elektronensysteme

Klaus v. Klitzing
Original 1518437317

Hidenori Takagi


Hidenori Takagi
Original 1518437319

Startseite Research Groups


Startseite Institut

  ERC Starting Grants 2018
für Dr. Nahid Talebi Savari ("Quantum Coherent Control: Self-Interference of Electron Beams with Nanostructures") und für Dr. Timothy Pennycook ("High Definition Electron Microscopy: Greater clarity via multidimensionality". [mehr]
    Albert Crewe Award 2018 for Timothy J. Pennycook
His work has shed light on the dynamics of materials and was the first to see the dynamics of a chemical reaction in atomic scale detail.
  Chia-Chin Chen
won the "Starck-Dissertation Award". This prestigious prize is conferred for the best dissertation in the year in Germany in the field of Solid State Chemistry and Materials Science.

Unsere YouTube Videos
Zur Redakteursansicht
loading content