Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Tenure of office: 2015 - 2020

The Board of Trustees is primarily intended to inspire confidence and create good relations between the Institute and the public. After all, a scientific organization is dependent on the public interest in the opportunities offered by research and even on the public's willingness to bear the burden of research.

Prof. Dr. Stefan Buchholz
CREAVIS – Science to Business
Evonik Industries AG

Dr. Klaus Dieterich (Chair)
Former Vorsitzender der Geschäftsleitung,
Robert Bosch GmbH

Dr. Stefan von Holtzbrinck
Holtzbrinck Publishing Group

MdB Dr. Stefan Kaufmann
Deutscher Bundestag

MinDir Dr. Wolf-Dieter Lukas
Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung

Prof. Dr. Wolfram Münch
EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfram Ressel
Rektor der Universität Stuttgart

MinDir Dr. Simone Schwanitz
Ministerium für Wissenschaft, Forschung und Kunst Baden-Württemberg

Dr. Peter Walther

Dr. Markus Weber
Carl Zeiss Gruppe

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Weber
Former Vorstandmitglied Daimler AG

Go to Editor View