Publications 2023

1007. Soroush Arabi, Taner Esat, Aizhan Sabitova, Yuqi Wang, Hovan Lee, Cédric Weber, Klaus Kern, F. Stefan Tautz, Ruslan Temirov, and Markus Ternes
Portrait of locally driven quantum phase transition cascades in a molecular monolayer
submitted (2023)

1006. Jz-Yuan Juo, Bong Gyu Shin, Wolfgang Stiepany, Marko Memmler, Klaus Kern, and Soon Jung Jung
In-situ atomic level observation of the strain response of graphene lattice
submitted (2023)

1005. Tobias Wollandt, Shai Mangel, Jörg Kussmann, Christoper C. Leon, Christian Ochsenfeld, Klaus Kern, and Soon Jung Jung
Charging and electric field effects on hydrogen molecules physisorbed on graphene
submitted (2023)

1004. Bong Gyu Shin, Ji-Hoon Park, Jz-Yuan Juo, Jing Kong, and Soon Jung Jung
Structural-disorder-driven critical quantum fluctuation and localization in two-dimensional semiconductors
submitted (2023)

1003. H. Huang, S. Karan, C. Padurariu, B. Kubala, J. C. Cuevas, J. Ankerhold, K. Kern, and C. R. Ast
Universal scaling of tunable Yu-Shiba-Rusinov states across the quantum phase transition
submitted (2023) (also: arXiv:2212.11332)

1002. P. Kot, M. Ismail, R. Drost, J. Siebrecht, H. Huang, and C. R. Ast
Electric Control of Spin Transitions at the Atomic Scale
submitted (2023) (also: arXiv:2209.10969)

1001. L. Powalla, M. T. Birch, K. Litzius, S. Wintz, L. A. Turnbull, F. Schulz, D. A. Mayoh, G. Balakrishnan, M. Weigand, K. Kern, G. Schütz, M. Burghard
Seeding and Emergence of Composite Skyrmions in a van der Waals Magnet
Advanced Materials, accepted (2023)

1000. Abhishek Grewal, Christopher C. Leon, Klaus Kuhnke, Klaus Kern, and Olle Gunnarsson
Character of electronic states in the transport gap of molecules on surfaces
submitted (2023)

999. J. Neethi Neethiarajan, T. Hache, D. Paone, D. Pinto, A. Denisenko, R. Stöhr, P. Udvarhelyi, A. Pershin, A. Gali, J. Wrachtrup, K. Kern, and A. Singha
Controlled surface modification to revive shallow NV- centers
submitted (2023)

998. Kelvin Anggara, Hannah Ochner, Sven Szilagyi, Luigi Malavolti, Stephan Rauschenbach, and Klaus Kern
 Landing Proteins on Graphene Trampoline Preserves their Gas-Phase Folding on Surface
ACS Central Science, (2023)

997. Xu Wu, Bogdana Borca, Suman Sen, Sebastian Koslowski, Sabine Abb, Daniel Rosenblatt, Aurelio Gallardo, Jesús I. Mendieta-Moreno, Matyas Nachtigall, Pavel Jelinek, Stephan Rauschenbach, Klaus Kern, and Uta Schlickum
Molecular sensitised probe for amino acid recognition within peptide sequences
submitted (2023)

996. Wenhui Niu, Simen Sopp, Alessandro Lodi, Fanmiao Kong, Tian Pei, Jonathan Nägele, Chit Siong Lau, Junzhi Liu, Yiyong Mai, Akimitsu Narita, Jan Mol, Marko Burghard, G. Andrew. D. Briggs, Klaus Müllen, Xinliang Feng, and Lapo Bogani
Exceptionally Clean Single-Electron-Transistors from single Pleio-soluble Molecular Graphene Nanoribbons
submitted (2023)






Go to Editor View